Content Design, second edition launch event

We're sold out for our online launch on 29 May. If you didn't get a ticket, don't worry - we'll be celebrating online with giveaways and more.

Join us online for a free launch event on Wednesday 29 May to celebrate the second edition of Content Design.

We’ll discuss what’s new in the book, what’s changed since the first edition, and where next for content design.

Take part in our giveaway to win a copy of the book and Content Design London merchandise and receive a special discount for the new edition (valid on the night only).

Register for your free place. The launch will be held on Zoom.

Join us from 16:45 to 17:30 BST (8:45 to 9:30 PST, 11:45 to 12:30 EST)